5 Unexpected Brain Foods

Standard

See on Scoop.itVasilissa: Connecting to Intuition & Standing in Power

Jacqueline Freeman‘s insight:

This is a list you haven’t seen before~ and they can’t be bought at any store.  What *really* makes your brain grow?

See on psychologyofeating.com

About "Rites O'Passage Ceremony & Coaching

Sheherezade using stories to transform the wounded and vengeful Sultan in 1001 Nights is my inspiration to fold stories and folktales into my coaching practice at Rites O'Passage I taught writing, literature, and women's studies for 13 years and got my start coaching as an academic coach at a medical school. "Women Who Run With the Wolves" stayed on my reading list pretty much the entire time I taught, and coaching gives me the opportunity to hold the classes and workshops I always dreamed of-- using archetypes for emotional alchemy

Leave a Reply

